Guest Reviews

Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C2
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Was very enjoyable. Perfect location. Thanks for maintaining the property in great condition!
View Property: Delgado D
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our stay on Water Street was wonderful! We had a couple of glitches that were handled so well and very quickly. The unit was exactly as described, and was clean, comfortable, and the location was perfect.
View Property: Water Street Unit B
Arlington heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C2
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, well appointed property with all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Property is in a fantastic location within an easy walk to the plaza. An added plus is that its absolutely gorgeous inside with large rooms. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Delgado C4
Coleman, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B2
Los Fresnos, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We came to Santa Fe from Texas for the cooler weather, and we enjoyed our patio, especially in the morning and evening. It has comfortable chairs for reading and a table and 4 chairs for dining outdoors. The kitchen is very modern and well-stocked, and the bathroom is comfortable; both have been tastefully remodeled.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Whites Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend! Travel a fair amount and don't have a negative to share. Top 3 trip of our life (50+/- years). Thank you!
View Property: Delgado C2
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We love this building and it has become our new go to when coming to Santa Fe. Just perfect.
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B2
Studio City , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1
Providence, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Delgado E was perfect for my needs
View Property: Delgado E
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado A
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The Santuario Vacation Rental company is both extremely competent quite easy to work with. This is a fantastic property located in the heart of Santa Fe. It is both beautifully with everything needed to prepare dinner in if so desired.
View Property: Water Street Unit A
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful casita, cozy and convenient. Well equipped and maintained.
View Property: AF: Dulce Casita
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We have rented twice and each time the units have been ideal. They are immaculately clean and attractively furnished.
View Property: Delgado C2
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Street Unit C
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1
GUTHRIE, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We will certainly stay at one of your properties again it was very comfortable very walkable to town and had everything we needed minus a wine opener and could be I just overlooked that we loved it and would certainly recommend it
View Property: Delgado C1
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great property! 110 Delgado C is a wonderful rental! Great location, wonderful amenities inside the unit, quiet neighborhood, beautifully decorated. We will definitely recommend to friends and will stay here again when returning to Santa Fe.
View Property: Delgado C3
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend this property! Super spacious and comfortable with all of the modern conveniences. Meticulously located and close to everything. I would definitely stay again...my family enjoyed immensely.
View Property: Water Street Unit C
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado A
Shell Beach , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We have been on a three-week road trip, and having a place to stay that was not a traditional hotel was a needed change. The unit is nicely furnished, supplied with everything needed, and exceptionally clean and comfortable. We loved the open floor plan and the outdoor patio area. The patio is surrounded by a wall and gated, which made it easy for our Havanese to enjoy the space with us. The designated parking space is a plus as well. The Santuario Compound is within walking distance of restaurants, the Railyard, and about seven blocks from the plaza. The neighborhood is residential, and we felt very safe.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Cullowhee, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1