Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice stay, we really liked unit 401 and hope to rent again.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Talent, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AF: Artesia Casita
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
OMG! What a great find! Location, the well stocked kitchen, the cozy living room, the lovely large bathtub, and so very quiet! I will book again without any hesitation! Thank you for the easy checkin, great parking and staying in such a beautiful and comfortable space!!
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time here. Location was perfect, living room was comfortable, furnishings are top notch. The extra bathroom was nice. Master suite is so spacious! Loved it!
View Property: Water Street Unit A
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We stayed a couple of nights and were very pleased with the property. The beds were very comfortable and the entire place was in excellent condition. The location was only a short drive from the places we wanted to go so that was a big plus. Would definitely go back.
View Property: Delgado D
Shallowater, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Clean property that was well stocked and very comfortable accommodations.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 503
jupiter, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Street Unit B
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I scored huge with my family with this place! It was just what was advertised. Probably even better in person! Thank you for making it so easy to book, check in and check out. This was such a memorable weekend for all of us and the Lincoln 201 is a large part of it. I asked my family who stayed there if they had anything to pass and there were zero issues. Nothing but happy customers. Thank you! Will definitely book again and definitely pass on this place to others.
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
it was lovely and felt just like home except better because I didnt have to launder the bedding and towels or clean!
View Property: Delgado C4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C4
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Delgado C2
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B3
MARTELL, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Delgado C2 was excellent! Great location - about 6 min. to Canyon Road, 10 min. to the Plaza area. Quiet. Clean. Well maintained casita. Included an open living room/ kitchen area, king bed, large walk-in shower, small, private outdoor seating area. Good lighting. Washer/dryer. Off street parking. It was perfect for the two of us. If we ever return to Santa Fe, we would definitely want to stay here again.
View Property: Delgado C2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Street Unit C
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C1
Long Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C3
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We plan to stay there every time we're in Santa Fe! Loved it!
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Clover, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! Kitchen and baths well stocked and the location was wonderful. We could walk everywhere. In the middle of everything yet very quiet. We used the courtyard a lot. The pictures of the outside area did not do it justice. Can not recommend this rental enough!
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
ORO VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
You really do an excellent job with customer service. Karen is terrific! The Artesia Casita is now our favorite property. Great location - great everything!
View Property: AF: Artesia Casita